Styrelse / förtroendevalda

Val vid årsmöte 2018.

Styrelse

Eva Wedin

Suppleant

Eva Wedin
072-325 28 01
eva@nivbrantwedin.se
Johan Janssen

Ordförande

Johan Janssen
072-402 52 15
johan.janssen@aix.se
Göran Larsson

Kassör

Göran Larsson
070-526 25 72
goran@golarsson.se
Suzanne Sydfors Warrender

Ledamot

Suzanne Sydfors Warrender
070-755 13 85
warrender.suzanne@telia.com
Moulienne Giesecke

Ledamot

Moulienne Giesecke
073-370 68 07
mogialgi@gmail.com
Per-Nicklas Höglund

Ledamot

Per-Nicklas Höglund
070-655 64 61
per-nicklas.hoglund@dometic.com
Lars Bjöhle

Ledamot

Lars Bjöhle
070-218 39 93
lars@bjohle.se
Jesper Sundin

Suppleant

Jesper Sundin
070-343 46 51
jesper.sundin@gmail.com
Christian Lindqvist

Suppleant

Christian Lindqvist
072-713 62 02
christian.erik.linqvist@gmail.com

 

Revisorer

Karin Petersson-Högsander

Revisor

Karin Petersson-Högsander
070-480 44 67
karin.hogsander@telia.com
Martin Wikström

Revisor

Martin Wikström
Tommy Norberg

Revisorsuppleant

Tommy Norberg
0730-75 89 91

Valberedning

Märta-Lisa Tillema

Sammankallande

Märta-Lisa Tillema
070-331 93 75
lisa@tillema.se
Cathrine Persson Rimdahl

Valberedare

Cathrine Persson Rimdahl
072-233 88 81
c.rimdahlpersson@live.se
Lars Envall

Valberedare

Lars Envall
070-777 74 18
lars.envall@telia.com
Peter Gerdman

Valberedare

Peter Gerdman
070-342 38 12
gerdman@telia.com